top of page

Events calendar
Please check back often for daily updates

1/4/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante Shores

 

1/5/24 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

Newport Beach, CA 92661

 

1/13/24 Sat 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

1/18/24 Thu

2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

1/19/24 Fri 5:30 to 7:30PM

Mission Viejo Country Club

Happy Hour dinner

 

1/21/24 Sun 5 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

1/26/24 Fri 3:30 to 4:30PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

2/9/24 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

Newport Beach

 

2/15/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

2/16/24 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

2/24/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

3/3/24   Sun      1 to 4PM

Engagement Party

Orange

 

3/7/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante Costa Mesa

 

3/21/24 Thu2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

3/24/24 Sun 3:30PM to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

3/28/24 Thu 2 to 3:30PM

The Village at Hemet

 

4/18/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

4/27/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

5/2/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante Costa Mesa

 

5/16/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

5/26/24 Sun 3:30 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

5/26/24 Sun 3:30 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

6/20/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

6/22/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

7/4/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

Costa Mesa

 

7/18/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

7/26/24 Fri 7 to 8PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

7/30/24 Tue 3:30 to 4:30PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

8/15/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

8/25/24 Sun 3:30 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

9/5/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

Costa Mesa

 

9/19/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

9/28/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

10/17/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

10/27/24 Sun 3:30 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

11/7/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

Costa Mesa

 

11/21/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

11/23/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

12/8/24 Sun 5 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

 

12/19/24 Thu2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

bottom of page