top of page

Events calendar
Please check back often for daily updates

9/7/23 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

9/7/23 Thu 5:30 to 8:30PM

Big Canyon  Co Club

Newport Beach

 

9/8/23 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

The Corners at South Coast Plaza

3950 S. Bristol St.
Santa Ana, 92704

 

9/9/23 Sat 3 to 4:30PM

Atria

32353 San Juan Creek Road

San Juan Capistrano

 

9/9/23 Sat 6 to 9PM

Newport Co Club

One Clubhouse Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92661

 

9/15/23 Fri 6 to 9PM

Newport Co Club

One Clubhouse Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92661

 

9/23/23 Sat 5:30 to 8:30PM

The Corners at South Coast Plaza

3950 S. Bristol St. Santa Ana, 92704

 

9/24/23 Sun 3 to 7PM

Newport Co Club

Company reunion

One Clubhouse Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92661

 

9/27/23 Wed

3:30 to 5:30PM

Waldorf Astoria

1 Monarch Beach Resort, Dana Point, CA

 

9/29/23 Fri 4:PM to 6:PM

Vivante Newport Center

850 San Clemente  Newport  Beach 92660

9/29/23

 

9/30/23 Sat 3 to 6PM

Community clubhouse

Bar Mitzva

Irvine, CA 92603

 

10/5/23 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM V

ivante Shores

1640 Monrovia Ave Costa Mesa 92627

 

10/6/23 Fri 3 to 4PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview RoadCosta Mesa, Ca 92627

 

10/19/23 Thu 3:30 to 4:30PM

Ivy Park at SJC  

32200 Del Obispo St.  San Juan Capistrano 92675

 

11/2/23 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante Shores 1

640 Monrovia Ave Costa Mesa 92627

 

11/3/23 Fri 3 to 4PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview RoadCosta Mesa, Ca 92627

 

11/16/23 Thu

BioMfg World summit  

San Diego Hilton Bayfront

 

11/16/23 Thu 3:30 to 4:30PM

Ivy Park at SJC  

32200 Del Obispo St.  San Juan Capistrano 92675

 

12/1/23 Fri 3 to 4PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview Road Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

12/7/23 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante Shores

1640 Monrovia Ave Costa Mesa 92627

 

12/21/23 Thu 3:30 to 4:30PM

Ivy Park at SJC  

32200 Del Obispo St.  San Juan Capistrano 92675

bottom of page