top of page

Events calendar
Please check back often for daily updates

7/3/24 Wed 11:30 to 1:00PM

Raya's Paradise

San Clemente

 

7/4/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

Costa Mesa

 

7/5/24 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

7/13/24 Sat

5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

7/18/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

7/19/24 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

7/20/24 Sat 6:30 to 8:30Pm

Big Canyon Co Club

 

7/26/24 Fri 4 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

Newport  Beach

 

7/26/24 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

7/27/24 Sat 6:30 to 8:30PM

House party

Tustin

 

7/28/24 Sun noon to 3PM

Foothill Food Festival

26612 Towne Centre Drive, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

 

7/30/24 Tue 3:30 to 4:30PM

Vivante Newport Center

Newport  Beach 92660

 

7/31/24 Wed

5:30 to 7:30PM

Bahia Corinthian Yacht Club

8/15/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

8/25/24 Sun 3:30 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

9/5/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

Costa Mesa

 

9/19/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

9/28/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

10/17/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

10/27/24 Sun 3:30 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

11/7/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

Costa Mesa

 

11/21/24 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

 

11/23/24 Sat 2:30 to 5PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

12/8/24 Sun 5 to 6PM

Vivante Newport Center

 

 

12/19/24 Thu2:30 to 3:30PM

The Orchards

Rancho Mission Viejo

bottom of page