Events calendar
Please checked back often for daily updates

4/7/22 Thu 4 to 8PM

Pirch grand opening

28341 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

 

4/8/22 Fri 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

4/8/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

4/9/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

4/10/22 Sun 3:30 to 4:30PM  

Vivante

1640 Mornrovia Ave  Costa Mesa

 

4/14/22 Thu 4 to 8PM

Pirch grand opening

28341 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

 

4/15/22 Fri 2 to 3PM Coastal Hts 2283 Fairview RoadCosta Mesa, Ca 92627

 

4/15/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

4/22/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

4/29/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

4/30/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Mission Inn Hotel   31692 El Camino Real San Juan Cap

 

5/2/22 Mon 7 to 8:30PM

Reata Glen Community

2 Las Estrellas Loop Rancho Mission Viejo, 92694

 

5/6/22 Fri 2 to 3PM Coastal HtsFairview Road Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

5/7/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

5/12/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

 Vivante 1640 Monrovia AveCosta Mesa 92627

 

5/14/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co

 

5/18/22 Wed 3 to 4PM

Freedom Village

23442 El Toro Road, Building  Lake Forest

 

5/27/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

6/3/22 Fri 2 to 3PM Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview Road Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

6/4/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

6/5/22 Sun 6 to 9PM  

Big Canyon Co Club

One Big Canyon Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660-5299

 

6/8/22 Wed 5 to 8PM

Hacienda Co Club

718 East Re. La Habra Heights 90631

 

6/9/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante 1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

6/10/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

6/18/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

6/19/22 Sun 6 to 9PM  

Big Canyon Co Club

One Big Canyon Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660-5299

 

6/20/22 Mon 2 to 3PM

RownTree Gardens

12151 Dale St,  Stanton 90680

 

6/25/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

7/1/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. 

2283 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

7/1/22 Fri 5:30 to 7:30PM

Hacienda Golf Club  

 

7/2/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

7/8/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

7/14/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

 Vivante

1640 Monrovia Ave Costa Mesa 92627

 

7/16/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co

 

7/23/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co

 

7/29/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co

 

8/5/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview Road Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

8/6/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

8/11/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante

1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

8/12/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co 2661

 

8/13/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co92661

 

8/19/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co 2661

 

9/2/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

9/3/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

9/8/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante  

1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

9/9/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

9/10/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

9/17/22 Sat 7 to 9Pm

Prothero Mobile Estates

24701 Raymond Way
Lake Forest

 

9/23/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

9/30/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

10/7/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

10/8/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co

 

10/13/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante
1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

10/14/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

10/21/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

10/28/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

10/29/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

11/4/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club  

 

11/4/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts.

2283 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

11/10/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante
1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627

 

11/11/22 Fri 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

11/19/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

11/26/22 Sat 6 to 9PM Newport Co Club

 

12/2/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. 2283 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, Ca 92627

 

12/8/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

 Vivante

1640 Monrovia Ave
Costa Mesa 92627