Events calendar
Please checked back often for daily updates

1/14/22 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

1/15/22 Sat 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club

 

1/16/22 Sun noon - 3PM

Foothill Food Festival

26612 Towne Centre Drive, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

 

1/28/22 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club 

 

1/29/22 Sat 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club 

 

2/4/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

2/10/22 Thu  2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event  

 

2/12/22 Sat 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club 

 

2/13/22 Sun noon - 3PM

Foothill Food Festival

26612 Towne Centre Drive, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

 

 

2/18/22 Fri 5:30 to 8:30PM

Newport Co Club 

 

3/4/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

3/17/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event  

 

4/1/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

4/21/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event  

 

5/6/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

5/26/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event  

 

6/3/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

6/8/22 Wed 5 to 8PM

Hacienda Golf Club

718 East Re. La Habra Heights 90631

 

6/30/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event  

 

7/1/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

8/4/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event  

 

8/5/22 Fri  2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

9/2/22 Fri  2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

9/8/22 Thu  2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event

 

10/7/22 Fri  2 to 3PM C

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

10/13/22 Thu  2:30 to 3:30PM

Vivante resident event

 

11/4/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

11/17/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM  

Vivante resident event

 

12/2/22 Fri 2 to 3PM

Coastal Hts. Sr. Living resident's event

 

12/22/22 Thu 2:30 to 3:30PM  

Vivante resident event